Wednesday, February 03, 2010

Get something Nauti by Lora Leigh!

Available Today!

Lora Leigh's Nauti series is one that absolutely no one should miss. The characters are brilliant, sexy and real; while the high-octane action and soul-gripping plots have you on the edge of your seat. I loved it!" Mandy Burns ~ Fresh Fiction ~ Read More...

"Lora Leigh has spun a smoldering hot tale of secret passion and erotic deceptions." Natalie S. ~ Romance Junkies ~ Read More...

"Now the storyline set in motion with the first book is coming to a head, and Rogue is at the center of it all. But Zeke doesn't know who to trust, and he can't keep his hands off Rogue. Five years of holding back is enough for any man, and Zeke has had his fill of denial." Chris ~ Night Owl Reviews ~ Read More...

Nauti Deceptions by Lora Leigh
Publisher: Berkley Trade (Available February 2, 2010)
ISBN-10: 0425232557
ISBN-13: 978-0425232552

Caitlyn "Rogue" Walker left her life in Boston to become a teacher in a small Kentucky town. But her dream was shattered when she was framed in a sex scandal. Refusing to be run out of town, Caitlyn shed the identity she had and became Rogue. Sheriff Zeke Mayes knows there's more to her than meets the eye, though what meets the eye is pretty smoking. He's prepared for a long struggle getting Rogue to drop her defenses-and give in to desire. But soon Zeke will become embroiled in a deadly game that sweeps Rogue up in its wake. And when everything seems to be a matter of life and death, there is no reason to hold back...

Read an excerpt at Lora's site HERE.


Get the first 4 books in the series and read them in order!
HTML clipboard
Nauti Boy Nauti Nights

HTML clipboard
Nauti Dreams Nauti Intentions